Congratulations to the 2017 GIPS Abstract Award and Travel Award Winners!

Abstract Award Winner:
Adam J. Gomez, Stanford Health Care.

Abstract Award Runner-ups:
Michael Markow, The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center.
Matthew Rosenbaum, Massachusetts General Hospital.

Travel Award Winner:
Ryan F. Coates, University of Vermont Medical Center.  

Membership Application

Not A Member?

GIPS members receive a monthly journal, may view and post job listings and fellowship positions, and


GIPS Awards

Congratulations to Amitabh Srivastava, recipient of the 2016 Jack Yardley… Read more

Congratulations to Dr. Leslie Sobin, recipient of the 2016 Harvey… Read more

Congratulations to the 2016 GIPS Abstract Award and Travel Award… Read more

Congratulations to the 2015 GIPS Abstract Award Winners! Winner: Anna-Sophie… Read more

The Jack Yardley Investigator Award (formerly Young Investigator Award) recognizes seminal contributions or… Read more

More Awards